Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
DuPage Bar Foundation Board of Directors
Share |

DuPage Bar Foundation
Board of Directors

Raleigh Kalbfleisch, President
Ronald Menna, President-Elect
  Jodi Henninger, Secretary
  Christopher Maurer, Treasurer

Rebecca A. Laho, Immediate Past President
Cindy Allston, Executive Director


Donna Craft Cain

Stacey McCullough

David W. Clark   Robert McDonough
Harold Conick
  Colleen McLaughlin
Ted Donner   Christine McTigue
John B. Kincaid
  Clarissa Myers
Richard Lofgren
  Susan Reedy Williams
  Casey Woodruff


James F. McCluskey  - Investment Consultant
Kiley Whitty - DCBA Liaison

more Calendar

Happy Hour - Granite City

Law in Literature Meeting

IP Coffee Talk

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal