Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Any active Member in good standing and otherwise eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors may file his or her Nominating Petition for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be in writing in the form approved by the Executive Director and contain the Signatures of twenty (20) or more Members eligible to vote for a candidate for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be made available to candidates on the first Monday in February.  Completed petitions shall be filed in the office of the Association not earlier than March 1, nor later than 5:00 pm on the last business day of March preceding the commencement of the term of office.


Nominating Petition

Board Duties



Leadership e-mail addresses can be found in the Online Membership Directory





Stacey A. McCullough
Mirabella, Kincaid, Frederick & Mirabella, LLC
1737 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 100

Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 665-7300



Wendy M. Musielak
Esp Kreuzer Cores LLP
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1002


Second Vice President

Kiley M. Whitty

Laraia & Whitty, P.C.

1761 S. Naperville Road

Suite 201

Wheaton, IL 60189

Tel:(630) 9690-6800


Third Vice President

Angel M. Traub
A. Traub & Associates

100 W. 22nd St.

Suite 150

Lombard, IL  60148

Tel: (630) 426-0196



Immediate Past President

J. Matthew Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Law Offices, PC

1725 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 205

Wheaton, IL  60189

Tel:  (630) 517-0808


Aaron E. Ruswick
Huck Bouma PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 200

Wheaton, IL  60189

(630) 221-1755


Assistant Treasurer

Charles Wentworth
Law Offices of Lofgren and Wentworth

536 Crescent Blvd
Suite 200

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (630) 469-7100

General Counsel

Bradley N. Pollock
Taxman, Pollock, Murray & Bekkerman, LLC

225 W. Wacker Dr
Suite 1750

Chicago, IL  60606
Tel: (312) 586-1700



Assoc. General Counsel
James J. Laraia
Laraia & Laraia PC

1761 S Naperville Rd

Suite 201

Wheaton, IL 60189

Tel: (630) 690-6800





Executive Director

Robert Rupp
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779



  Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms

Mark S. Bishop
Law Offices of Mark S. Bishop

400 East Diehl Road
Suite 300

Naperville, Illinois 60563

Tel: (888) 588-5155  

Patrick L. Edgerton

Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
James S. Harkness
Momkus LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x164


Karen R. Mills
Strohschein Law Group, LLC

455 Dunham Rd

Suite 200

St. Charles, IL  60174

Tel: (630) 377-3241



John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18


Jay Reese

Law Offices of Jay M. Reese, P.C.

262 W. Fullerton Ave.

Addison, IL 60101-3783

Tel: (630) 628-0773


Arthur Rummler
799 Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 2-104
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Tel: (630) 229-2313

James L. Ryan
Roberts & Caruso

411 W. Wesley St.
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-1811


Richard J. Veenstra
City of Aurora

44 E. Downer Pl.

Aurora, IL  60507
Tel: (630) 256-3060

Alissa C. Verson

Carter & Tani

402 E. Roosevelt Rd

Suite 206

Wheaton, IL  60187

Tel:(630) 668-2135




Amanda Zannoni

Mirabella, Kincaid, Frederick & Mirabella, LLC

1737 S Naperville Rd
Suite 100

Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 665-7300




more Calendar

February 2020 New Lawyer Lunch with a Judge


Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal