Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Bankruptcy Law MCLE Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: From 11:45 until 1:00
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Giving DuPage Human Race 5K
4/25/2015
Location: Downers Grove, Illinois    Time: 9am
Giving DuPage Human Race 5K
Law Day: Ask a Lawyer
4/25/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 9am-2pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Law Day Luncheon
4/29/2015
Location: Wheaton    Time: 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM
Law Day Luncheon

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
DCBA Lawyers Lending a Hand Blood Drive
4/30/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 10am-2pm, or 4-7pm
DCBA Lawyers Lending a Hand Blood Drive

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
Law Day Mock Trial
5/1/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Local Government MCLE
5/6/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Real Estate Committee MCLE Meeting
5/14/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
President's Celebration
5/14/2015
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
May 19, 2015 Family Law & Practice Committee MCLE Meeting
5/19/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
5/20/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
New Lawyer MCLE Meeting
5/21/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Health Care Law & Practice MCLE Meeting
5/27/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Local Government MCLE
6/3/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Installation Dinner
6/4/2015
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm -11:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal