Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Tax Committee - Family Law MCLE Meeting
5/18/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: From 11:45 until 1:00
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
May 19, 2015 Family Law & Practice Committee MCLE Meeting
5/19/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
5/20/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
New Lawyer MCLE Meeting
5/21/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Health Care Law & Practice MCLE Meeting
5/27/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Local Government MCLE
6/3/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Installation Dinner
6/4/2015
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm -11:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
DAWL Installation
6/11/2015
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Diversity Committee PRMCLE Meeting
6/17/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Health Care Law & Practice Planning Meeting
6/24/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 
Session Test
7/1/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Fall Membership Bar-B-Que
9/24/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Veteran's Day Breakfast
11/12/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
DAWL Holiday Party
12/3/2015
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Holiday Party
12/9/2015
Location: Medinah, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal