Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Lawyers Lending a Hand - Northern Illinois Food Bank
7/23/2019
Location: Geneva, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
7/25/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Editorial Board Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
8/8/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
2019 DCBA Golf Outing
8/22/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 Lunch; 1:00 Shot Gun
 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
8/22/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
Editorial Board Meeting
9/3/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
IICLE Child Support & Maintenance
9/5/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
IICLE Commercial Real Estate Institute
9/10/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
9/12/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
9/26/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
IICLE Guardianship Institute
9/26/2019
Location: Chicago - Springfield Simulcast, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
IICLE DUI Trial Academy: Direct & Cross Examination
9/27/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Editorial Board Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer Help Desk
10/10/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal