Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Professional Responsibility PRMCLE
4/23/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Professional Responsibility PRMCLE

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
DAWL - Judges Reception
4/24/2014
 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
Ask A Lawyer Day
4/26/2014
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
Law Day Luncheon
4/29/2014
Location: Wheaton    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Law Day Luncheon

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Health Care Law Committee MCLE
4/30/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Law Day Mock Trial
5/2/2014
 

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Real Estate Cte Meeting
5/8/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois   
 

Friday, May 09, 2014

 
Family Law Mediation Training
5/9/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 
President's Ball
5/9/2014
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 6:00 - 11:00 pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
President

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Civil/Paralegal Committee MCLE Joint Meeting
5/14/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
New Lawyer PRMCLE Ethics for New Attorneys
5/15/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Happy Hour - McCormick & Schmick's
5/15/2014
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Elder Law Committee MCLE
5/21/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

 
Law Practice Management MCLE
5/27/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: FROM 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

 
DAWL - Installation Dinner
5/29/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy