Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
Golf Outing
7/9/2015
Location: Naperville , Illinois    Time: 12:00 registration, 1:30 Shot gun
Golf Outing

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
7/21/2015
 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
Lawyers Lending a Hand Project
7/30/2015
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
8/18/2015
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Orientation
9/11/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2015
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
DCBA Memorial Service
9/17/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Fall Membership Bar-B-Que
9/24/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2015
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Guardian Ad Litem Part 1 Training
11/11/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Veteran's Day Breakfast
11/12/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
Guardian Ad Litem Part 2 Training
11/14/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 8:00AM-12:00PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
11/17/2015
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
DAWL Holiday Party
12/3/2015
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Holiday Party
12/9/2015
Location: Medinah, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal