Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Any active Member in good standing and otherwise eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors may file his or her Nominating Petition for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be in writing in the form approved by the Executive Director and contain the Signatures of twenty (20) or more Members eligible to vote for a candidate for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be made available to candidates on the first Monday in February.  Completed petitions shall be filed in the office of the Association not earlier than March 1, nor later than 5:00 pm on the last business day of March preceding the commencement of the term of office. 

Nominating Petition

Board Duties

 


President
James J. Laraia

Laraia & Laraia, PC
1761 S. Naperville Rd.
Suite 203
Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 690-6800
james@laraialaw.com

 


President-Elect
Ted A. Donner

Donner & Company Law Offices, LLC
1125 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Unit 2
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 588-1131 X1
tdonner@donnerco.com


Second Vice President
Gerald A. Cassioppi

Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 S. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 428-8888
gcassioppi@nycalaw.com


Third Vice President
J. Matthew Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Law Offices, P.C.
1725 S. Naperville Rd
Suite 205
Wheaton, IL  60189
Tel: (630) 517-0808
matt@pfeifferlawoffices.com


Immediate Past President
Lynn C. Cavallo

Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
cavallolaw1@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John A. Pleviak
511 W. Wesley St
Wheaton, IL 60187-4995
Tel: (630) 462-6800
Fax: (630) 462-6934


Assistant Treasurer
Kiley M. Whitty
Anderson & Associates
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 320
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 653-9400
whitty@aandalaw.com


General Counsel
Mark S. Bishop

Roberts, PC.
104 E. Roosevelt Rd
Suite 202
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 668-4211
markbishop@robertspc.com


Assoc. General Counsel
Shawn S. Kasserman
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 S. LaSalle St.
Suite 2920
Chicago, IL  60603
Tel: (312) 605-8800
shawn@tkklawfirm.com


ISBA Liaison
Kent A. Gaertner
Springer Brown LLC
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 330
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-0000
kgaertner@springerbrown.com


DCBA Brief Editor
Christine O. McTigue
Office of Christine Olson McTigue
20 Danada Square West
Unit 277
Wheaton, IL  60189
Tel: (630) 639-9181
christinemctigue@comcast.net

 

Executive Director
Leslie Monahan
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779
lmonahan@dcba.org

Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms

Gregory P. Adamo
Clingen Callow McLean, LLC
2100 Manchester Rd
Bldg. C, Suite 1750
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-2612
adamo@ccmlawyer.com


Terrence Benshoof
170 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4838
Tel: (630 605-6684
tbenshoof@earthlink.net

 


 

Ashley M. Bump
337 Ridgewood Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (608) 345-7739
ashley.bump@gmail.com


Patrick L. Edgerton
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
edgerton.patrick@gmail.com


David S. Friedland
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
david.friedland@dupageco.org



Lisa Giese
Kollias & Giese, PC
1N141 County Farm Rd.
Suite 200
Winfield, IL 60190
Tel: (630) 407-1200
lgiese@dupageattorneys.net


James S. Harkness
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x164
jharkness@momlaw.com


Stacey A. McCullough
Law Offices of Stacey A. McCullough
400 S. Knoll St.
Suite A
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 871-1700
Fax: (630) 871-1704
stacey@mcculloughlaw.com

 

Wendy M. Musielak
Esp Kreuzer Cores LLP
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1002
Fax: (630) 871-0224
wmusielak@ekcmlawfirm.com


John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
Fax: (630) 690-9652
jpcolinski@ameritech.net


Arthur Rummler
799 Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 2-104
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Tel: (630) 229-2313
arthur.rummler@gmail.com

 


 

126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal