Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
DuPage Bar Foundation Board of Directors
Share |

DuPage Bar Foundation
Board of Directors

Rebecca A. Laho, President
Raleigh Kalbfleisch, President-Elect
  Colleen McLaughlin, Secretary
  Susan Reedy Williams,Treasurer

Clarissa Myers, Immediate Past President
Cindy Allston, Executive Director


Donna Craft Cain

Christopher Maurer

Harold Conick
   Robert McDonough
Jodi Henninger
   Christine McTigue
John B. Kincaid
   Ronald Menna
James Laraia
   Matthew Pfeiffer
Richard Lofgren
  Casey Woodruff
    Steven Yahnke


James F. McCluskey  - Investment Consultant

more Calendar

Lawyers Lending a Hand - We Grow Dreams

Senior Lawyers Division Pitch and Putt Happy Hour

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal