Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Civil Law MCLE
3/10/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Animal Law MCLE Meeting
3/13/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Estate Planning & Probate MCLE
3/14/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
3/15/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Immigration Law MCLE Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
2017 Saint Patrick's Day Lunch
3/17/2017
Location: Winfield, Illinois    Time: Noon - 2:00 PM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Professional Responsibility Section PRMCLE Meeting
3/20/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Family Law MCLE
3/21/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Lawyer Lending a Hand - Ray Grahan Project
3/23/2017
Location: Elmhurst, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Courthouse 101 -Law Division Judges Panel
3/29/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Law in Literature Meeting
3/30/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Courthouse 101 - Misdemeanor Judges' Panel
4/3/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Local Government MCLE Meeting
4/5/2017
Location: Whetaon, Illinois    Time: 11:45AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Estate Planning & Probate MCLE
4/11/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Local Government MCLE Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Whetaon, Illinois    Time: 11:45AM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

2/22/2017
Health Care Section MCLE Meeting

2/23/2017
New Lawyer PRMCLE

2/25/2017 » 3/18/2017
Keith E. Roberts, Sr. Civil Law Trial Advocacy Program

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal