Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 23, 2015

 
Intellectual Property MCLE
2/23/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Intellectual Property MCLE

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Health Care Law & Practice MCLE Meeting
2/25/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Business Law MCLE Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Orientation
2/27/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
Child Advocacy Committee MCLE Meeting
3/6/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
40th Annual Judges' Nite
3/6/2015
Location: Glen Ellyn, Illinois    Time: 5:30 Cocktails, 7:00 Show
 

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Animal Law Committee MCLE Meeting
3/9/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Paralegal Committee MCLE Meeting
3/11/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
New Lawyer MCLE Meeting
3/19/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Immigration Law MCLE
3/20/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
President's Trip - Palm Springs, CA
3/26/2015 » 3/29/2015
Location: Palm Springs, California   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
ABA TECHSHOW 2015
4/16/2015 » 4/18/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Law Day Luncheon
4/29/2015
Location: Wheaton    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Law Day Luncheon

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
Law Day Mock Trial
5/1/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Local Government MCLE
5/6/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal