Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
Criminal Law MCLE Meeting
1/13/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: Friday January 13, 2017
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
1/18/2017
Location: Whetaon, Illinois    Time: 11:45AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Immigration Law MCLE Meeting
1/19/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Mega Meeting 2017
1/27/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
Mega Meeting 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
High School Mock Trial
2/4/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Criminal Law/Courthouse 101 MCLE Meeting
2/6/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: Monday February 6, 2017
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Appellate Law Section Joint Meeting with Appellate Lawyers Association
2/16/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Orientation
2/17/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Family Law MCLE
2/21/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
New Lawyer MCLE
2/23/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11: 45 AM for pizza, 12:00 start
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Keith E. Roberts, Sr. Civil Law Trial Advocacy Program
2/25/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM until Noon
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Immigration Law MCLE Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Estate Planning & Probate MCLE
4/11/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Estate Planning & Probate MCLE
5/9/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
New Lawyer MCLE
5/18/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11: 45 AM for pizza, 12:00 start
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

12/8/2016
Real Estate Law Section MCLE Meeting

12/9/2016
DCBA Tax committee - Understanding Tax Notices

12/9/2016
CBA & ISBA Supreme Court of IL dinner & reception

12/12/2016
Animal Law MCLE

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal