Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Family Law/Health Care Law & Practice Committee Joint Meeting
11/18/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Lawyers Lend a Hand Coat Drive
11/20/2014
 
Professional Responsibility PRMCLE
11/20/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
Immigration Law MCLE
11/21/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
Joint Law Practice Management/ New Lawyer Committee MCLE
11/25/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am- 1:00pm
 

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
Animal Law Committee MCLE Meeting
12/1/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM- 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 
LPM & T: Hands On Training
12/2/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am- 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
Local Government MCLE
12/3/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Basic Skills - Two Part Course
12/5/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:45PM to 4:15PM
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
Business Law MCLE Meeting
12/8/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: From 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Holiday Party
12/9/2014
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 11:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Law Practice Management & Technology MCLE Meeting
12/10/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45am- 1:00pm
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Lawyers Lend a Hand Toy Drive
12/11/2014
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Basic Skills - Two Part Course
12/12/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:45PM to 4:15PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal