Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
Diversity Committee Planning Meeting
9/15/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
Family Law & Practice Committee MCLE Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/16/2014
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Elder Law MCLE Meeting
9/17/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Fall Fun Classic
9/18/2014
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
Law Practice Management MCLE Meeting
9/23/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45AM - 1:00PM
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
Business Law Committee PRMCLE
9/25/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Lawyers Lend a Hand
9/25/2014
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
Civil Law & Practice MCLE Meeting
9/30/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1 :00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Local Government MCLE
10/1/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Technology Training
10/7/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Editorial Board Meeting
10/7/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Law MCLE Meeting
10/8/2014
Location: Wheaton    Time: 11:45 until 1:00
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/21/2014
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Professional Resposibility PRMCLE
10/24/2014
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy