Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
Lawyers Lending a Hand Project
7/30/2015
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
8/18/2015
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Elder Law Planning Meeting
8/19/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Criminal Law Section MCLE Meeting
8/20/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM-1:00 PM
 
Happy Hour - Granite City, Naperville
8/20/2015
Location: Naperville    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Happy Hour - Granite City, Naperville

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Immigration Law Section Planning Meeting - Part 2
8/21/2015
Location: Wheaton , Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
Health Care Law Section Planning Meeting
8/26/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Orientation
9/11/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2015
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
DCBA Memorial Service
9/17/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Fall Membership Bar-B-Que
9/24/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
Criminal Law Section MCLE Meeting
10/2/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:45 AM-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Editorial Board Meeting
10/6/2015
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
DCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2015
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Guardian Ad Litem Part 1 Training
11/11/2015
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal