Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Be sure to login before you RSVP to ensure MCLE credit and special pricing where applicable.

No refunds within 72 hours of a fee-based event, as guaranteed numbers have been given to the venue.

To receive Early Bird Pricing, payment must be received by Early Bird deadline.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Lawyers Lending a Hand - People's Resource Center
7/26/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
Lawyers Lending a Hand - People

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Editorial Board Meeting
8/1/2017
Time: Noon until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Justinian Society Cookout
8/3/2017
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Family Law & Practice Planning Meeting
8/8/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Board of Directors Retreat
8/17/2017 » 8/19/2017
Location: Kohler, Wisconsin    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Golf Outing 2017
8/24/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 Lunch; 1:00 Shot Gun
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Inter-County Softball Game
9/14/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM Pre-Game, 7:00 PM Game Start
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Arbitration Training
9/21/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Program Orientation
9/22/2017
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Editorial Board Meeting
10/3/2017
Time: Noon until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Happy Hour
10/19/2017
Location: Winfield, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Justinian's Charity Ball
10/27/2017
Location: Lombard   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Editorial Board Meeting
11/7/2017
Time: Noon until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Happy Hour
11/16/2017
Location: Winfield, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Editorial Board Meeting
12/5/2017
Time: Noon until 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/26/2017
Lawyers Lending a Hand - People's Resource Center

8/3/2017
Justinian Society Cookout

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal