Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff
Share |

DCBA has a dedicated staff who manage the day to day operations of the Bar and carries out the objectives of the DCBA Board of Directors. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

 

Robert T. Rupp

Executive Director
rrupp@dcba.org
Jacki Hamler
Financial and Information Systems Manager
jhamler@dcba.org

Cindy Allston
Membership Director
callston@dcba.org

Cynthia Garcia
Community Programs Manager
cgarcia@dcba.org 

Janine Komornick
Continuing Education Manager
jkomornick@dcba.org

Ann Martin
Office Manager
amartin@dcba.org 

Barbara Mendralla

Receptionist

bmendralla@dcba.org


DuPage County Bar Association
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7779
630-653-7870 (fax)

more Calendar

7/15/2016
Directory Picture Day by OVC

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal