Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff
Share |

DCBA has a dedicated staff who manage the day to day operations of the Bar and carries out the objectives of the DCBA Board of Directors. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Leslie Monahan
Executive Director
lmonahan@dcba.org

Jacki Hamler
Financial and Information Systems Manager
jhamler@dcba.org

Cindy Allston
Membership Director
callston@dcba.org

Chris Reed
Driver Improvement School Administrator
creed@dcba.org

Cynthia Garcia
Lawyer Referral Service Administrator
cgarcia@dcba.org 

Marija Malacina
Continuing Education Administrator
mmalacina@dcba.org

Ann Martin
Office Manager
amartin@dcba.org 

Lauren Kolzow
Marketing Director
lkolzow@dcba.org

DuPage County Bar Association
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7779
630-653-7870 (fax)

126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy