Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff
Share |

DCBA has a dedicated staff who manage the day to day operations of the Bar and carries out the objectives of the DCBA Board of Directors. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Leslie Monahan
Executive Director
lmonahan@dcba.org

Jacki Hamler
Financial and Information Systems Manager
jhamler@dcba.org

Cindy Allston
Membership Director
callston@dcba.org

Chris Reed
Driver Improvement School Administrator
creed@dcba.org

Cynthia Garcia
Lawyer Referral Service Administrator
cgarcia@dcba.org 

Janine Komornick
Continuing Education Manager
jkomornick@dcba.org

Ann Martin
Office Manager
amartin@dcba.org 

Lauren Kolzow
Marketing Director
lkolzow@dcba.org

DuPage County Bar Association
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7779
630-653-7870 (fax)

more Calendar

2/16/2016
Family Law & Practice/Childrens Advocacy Joint MCLE Seminar

2/17/2016
Elder Law Section MCLE Meeting

2/18/2016
Happy Hour - Cozymel's Mexican Grill

2/18/2016
Immigration Law/Labor & Employment Law/Business Law Joint MCLE Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal