Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff
Share |

DCBA has a dedicated staff who manage the day to day operations of the Bar and carries out the objectives of the DCBA Board of Directors. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

Leslie Monahan
Executive Director
lmonahan@dcba.org

Jacki Hamler
Financial and Information Systems Manager
jhamler@dcba.org

Cindy Allston
Membership Director
callston@dcba.org

Cynthia Garcia
Community Programs Manager
cgarcia@dcba.org 

Janine Komornick
Continuing Education Manager
jkomornick@dcba.org

Ann Martin
Office Manager
amartin@dcba.org 

Lauren Kolzow
Marketing Director
lkolzow@dcba.org

DuPage County Bar Association
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7779
630-653-7870 (fax)

more Calendar

5/2/2016
Ethics for the Transactional Attorney Part 2 PRMCLE

5/3/2016
Senior Law Division Planning Meeting

5/6/2016
Criminal Law & Practice Section PRMCLE Meeting

5/7/2016
DCBA Derby Day

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal