Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Any active Member in good standing and otherwise eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors may file his or her Nominating Petition for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be in writing in the form approved by the Executive Director and contain the Signatures of twenty (20) or more Members eligible to vote for a candidate for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be made available to candidates on the first Monday in February.  Completed petitions shall be filed in the office of the Association not earlier than March 1, nor later than 5:00 pm on the last business day of March preceding the commencement of the term of office. 

Nominating Petition

Board Duties

 


President
Ted A. Donner
Donner & Company Law Offices, LLC
1125 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Unit 2
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 588-1131 X1

tdonner@donnerco.com

 


President-Elect
Gerald A. Cassioppi
Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 S. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 428-8888

gcassioppi@nycalaw.com


Second Vice President
J. Matthew Pfeiffer

Pfeiffer Law Offices, PC

1725 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 205

Wheaton, IL  60189

Tel:  (630) 517-0808
matt@pfeifferlawoffices.com


Third Vice President
Stacey A. McCullough
Law Offices of Stacey A. McCullough
400 S. Knoll St.
Suite A
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 871-1700
Fax: (630) 871-1704
stacey@mcculloughlaw.com


Immediate Past President
James J. Laraia

Laraia & Laraia PC

1761 S. Naperville Rd.
Suite 203

Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 690-6800
James@laraialaw.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John A. Pleviak
511 W. Wesley St
Wheaton, IL 60187-4995
Tel: (630) 462-6800
Fax: (630) 462-6934


Assistant Treasurer
Tricia Buhrfiend
Huck Bouma PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd

Suite 200

Wheaton, IL  60189
Tel: (630) 221-1755
tricia@huckbouma.com


General Counsel
Shawn S. Kasserman

Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 S. LaSalle St.
Suite 2920
Chicago, IL  60603
Tel: (312) 605-8800
shawn@tkklawfirm.com


Assoc. General Counsel
Richard J. Veenstra
Office of the State's Attorney

503 N. County Farm Rd

Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 407-8200
rick.veenstra@dupageco.org


ISBA Liaison
Kent A. Gaertner
Springer Brown LLC
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 330
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-0000
kgaertner@springerbrown.com


DCBA Brief Editor
James L. Ryan
Roberts & Caruso

411 W. Wesley St.
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 510-1811
jimryan@robertsandcaruso.com

 

Executive Director
Robert Rupp
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779
rrupp@dcba.org

Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms

Gregory P. Adamo
Clingen Callow McLean, LLC
2100 Manchester Rd
Bldg. C, Suite 1750
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-2612
adamo@ccmlawyer.com


Terrence Benshoof
170 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4838
Tel: (630 605-6684
tbenshoof@earthlink.net

 


 

Mark S. Bishop
Law Offices of Mark S. Bishop
4320 Winfield Rd.

Suite 200
Warrenville, IL  60555
Tel: (630) 836-8577
mbishop@msblawoffice.com


Ashley M. Bump
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL  60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
ashley@edgertonlawfirm.com


Patrick L. Edgerton
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
patrick@edgertonlawfirm.com



David S. Friedland
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
david.friedland@dupageco.org


James S. Harkness
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x164
jharkness@momlaw.com


Wendy M. Musielak
Esp Kreuzer Cores LLP
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1002
Fax: (630) 871-0224
wmusielak@ekcmlawfirm.com


John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
Fax: (630) 690-9652
jpcolinski@ameritech.net


Amalia M.Romano
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000

romanoa1167@gmail.com


Arthur Rummler
799 Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 2-104
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Tel: (630) 229-2313
arthur.rummler@gmail.com

 


 

more Calendar

7/27/2016
Lawyers Lending a Hand-People's Resource Center

8/18/2016
Happy Hour - Granite City

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal