Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Any active Member in good standing and otherwise eligible to run for a position on the Board of Directors may file his or her Nominating Petition for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be in writing in the form approved by the Executive Director and contain the Signatures of twenty (20) or more Members eligible to vote for a candidate for the office of Third Vice President or Director.  The Nominating Petition shall be made available to candidates on the first Monday in February.  Completed petitions shall be filed in the office of the Association not earlier than March 1, nor later than 5:00 pm on the last business day of March preceding the commencement of the term of office. 

 


President
Lynn C. Cavallo
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
cavallolaw1@aol.com

 

President Elect
James J. Laraia
Laraia & Laraia, PC
1761 S. Naperville Rd.
Suite 203
Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 690-6800
james@laraialaw.com

Second Vice President
Ted A. Donner
Donner & Company Law Offices, LLC1125 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 588-1131 X1
tdonner@donnerco.com

Third Vice President Gerald A. Cassioppi
Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 S. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 428-8888
gcassioppi@nycalaw.com

Hurley

Immediate Past President
Patrick Hurley
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd.
Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60187-8132
Tel: (630) 221-1755
Fax: (630) 221-1756
phurley@huckbouma.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John A. Pleviak
511 W. Wesley St
Wheaton, IL 60187-4995
Tel: (630) 462-6800
Fax: (630) 462-6934


Assistant Treasurer
Arthur Rummler
799 Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 2-104
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Tel: (630) 229-2313
Fax: (630) 206-1269
arthur.rummler@gmail.com


General Counsel
Gregory P. Adamo
Clingen, Callow & McLean, LLC
2100 Manchester Rd
Bldg. C, Suite 1750
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-2612
adamo@ccmlawyer.com


Associate General Counsel
Mark S. Bishop
Roberts, PC.
104 E. Roosevelt Rd
Suite 202
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 668-4211
markbishop@robertspc.com


ISBA Liaison
James F. McCluskey
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532-4306
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x104
jfmccluskey@momlaw.com


DCBA Brief Editor
Raleigh Kalbfleisch
Law Office of Raleigh Kalbfleisch
208 N. West St.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 802-3982
raleigh@rdkfamilylaw.com


Executive Director
Leslie Monahan
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779
lmonahan@dcba.org

Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms

Katherine Haskins Becker
Haskins Becker, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd
Suite 100
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 871-3315
khaskinsbecker@gmail.com


Terrence Benshoof
170 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4838
Tel: (630 605-6684
tbenshoof@earthlink.net

 



Kimberly A. Davis
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532-4306
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x106
kdavis@momlaw.com


Patrick L. Edgerton
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
edgerton.patrick@gmail.com


Lisa Giese
Kollias & Giese, PC
1N141 County Farm Rd.
Suite 200
Winfield, IL 60190
Tel: (630) 407-1200
lgiese@dupageattorneys.net


James S. Harkness
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x164
jharkness@momlaw.com


Stacey A. McCullough
Law Offices of Stacey A. McCullough
400 S. Knoll St.
Suite A
Wheaton, IL  60187
Tel: (630) 871-1700
Fax: (630) 871-1704
stacey@smcculloughlaw.com


Wendy M. Musielak
Esp Kreuzer Cores LLP
400 S. County Farm Rd
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1002
Fax: (630) 871-0224
wmusielak@ekcmlawfirm.com

John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
Fax: (630) 690-9652
jpcolinski@ameritech.net

 


J. Matthew Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Law Offices, P.C.
55 S. Main St.
Suite 341
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 517-0808
matt@pfeifferlawoffices.com



Chantelle A. Porter

A. Traub & Associates
100 W. 22nd St.
Suite 150
Lombard, IL 60148-2218
Tel: (630) 426-0196
cporter@atclaw.com

 


 

126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy