Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board Elections: Nominations are now open for the 2014 Board of Director Elections.  Nominating Petitions are available here. Information on Board duties and expectation are here.  Nominating Petitions are due by March 31, 2014.

President
Patrick Hurley
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60187-8132
Tel: (630) 221-1755 x1251
Fax: (630) 221-1756
phurley@huckbouma.com


President Elect
Lynn C. Cavallo
Office of the State's Attorney
503 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 407-8000
cavallolaw1@aol.com cavallolaw1@aol.com


Second Vice President
James J. Laraia
Laraia, Harrison and Laraia, P.C. 1761 S. Naperville Rd.
Suite 203
Wheaton, IL 60189
Tel: (630) 690-6800
james@laraialaw.com


Third Vice President
Ted A. Donner
Donner & Company Law Offices, LLC
1125 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 588-1131 X1
tdonner@donnerco.com

Immediate Past President
Sharon R. Mulyk
Mulyk, Laho & Mack, LLC
45 S. Park Ave.Suite 230
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (630) 852-1100
srmulyk@mlmlawoffice.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John A. Pleviak
511 W. Wesley St
Wheaton, IL 60187-4995
Tel: (630) 462-6800
Fax: (630) 462-6934


Assistant Treasurer
J. Matthew Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Law Offices, P.C.
55 S. Main St.
Suite 341
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 517-0808
matt@pfeifferlawoffices.com


General Counsel
Bradley N. Pollock
Walsh, Knippen, Pollock & Cetina, Chtd
2150 Manchester Rd.
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 462-1980
brad@wkpc-law.com


Associate General Counsel
Gregory P. Adamo
Clingen, Callow & McLean,, LLC
2100 Manchester Rd
Bldg. C, Suite 1750
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-2612
adamo@ccmlawyer.com


ISBA Liaison
James F. McCluskey
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532-4306
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x104
jfmccluskey@momlaw.com


DCBA Brief Editor
John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
jpcolinski@ameritech.net


Executive Director
Leslie Monahan
DuPage County Bar Association
126 S County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187-4597
Tel: (630) 653-7779
lmonahan@dcba.org

Directors-Elected for staggered 3-year terms

Terrence Benshoof
170 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4838
Tel: (630 605-6684
tbenshoof@earthlink.net

Gerald A. Cassioppi
Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 S. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 428-8888
gcassioppi@nycalaw.com


Kimberly A. Davis
Momkus McCluskey, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532-4306
Tel: (630) 434-0400 x106
kdavis@momlaw.com


Patrick L. Edgerton
Edgerton & Edgerton
125 Wood St.
P.O. Box 218
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3000
edgerton.patrick@gmail.com


Lisa Giese
Anderson & Associates, P.C.
400 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite 320
Wheaton, IL 60187-4547
Tel: (630) 653-9400
giese@aandalaw.com

Michelle L. Moore
400 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite 110
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 871-1000
shelmoore@sbcglobal.net

Terence C. Mullen
Mullen & Winthers, P.C.
1N141 County Farm Rd.
Suite 230
Winfield, IL 60190-2023
Tel: (630) 668-6700
tcmullenatty@aol.com

John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
Guerard, Kalina & Butkus
310 S. County Farm Rd.
Suite H
Wheaton, IL 6018
Tel: (630) 665-9033 x18
Fax: (630) 690-9652
jpcolinski@ameritech.net

Elizabeth A. Pope
Law Offices of Elizabeth A. Pope
579 W. North Ave.
Suite 201
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Tel: (630) 279-6800
popeesq@aol.com


Chantelle A. Porter
A. Traub & Associates
101 Orchard Terrace
Lombard, IL 60148-2218
Tel: (630) 426-0196
cporter@atclaw.com

Timothy P. Whelan
Law Office of Timothy Whelan
1200 Roosevelt Rd.,
Suite 150
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (630) 653-0202
tpwlaw@comcast.net

126 South County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187-4597|T 630.653.7779|F 630.653.7870|Email: email@dcba.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy